Jayne Weston

Thursday March 28th, 2019
Duration: Thursday 28th March- Thursday 25th April

Jayne started working with oil paints around 15 years ago, initially creating artwork to decorate her home. This sparked a passion for the depth and richness of oil painting. This exhibition will …

Esther Forse

Thursday May 2nd, 2019
Duration: Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 30th May

Esther Forse is currently a Year 13 student at Thomas Adams School. She painted a portrait of her Grandmother ‘Martha’, which the Thomas Adams Art department sent off to the National Students Art …

Thomas Adams School Textiles Exhibition

Monday July 1st, 2019
Duration: Monday 1st July- Saturday 13th July

This celebratory exhibition of exceptional fashion and textiles showcases work by Students from the Thomas Adams School.  Their innovative and expressive textile pieces range from sculptural garments to three-dimensional sculptures.

Thomas Adams School Art & Design Exhibition

Tuesday July 16th, 2019
Duration: Tuesday 16th July- Friday 19th July

Thomas Adams Art and Design Year 10 GCSE and A level students exhibit their assessment work showing their journey from observation and critical studies to developmental work and final pieces. …

Family Space in the Gallery

Monday September 2nd, 2019
Duration: Saturday 20th July- Monday 2nd September

Enjoy our ‘chill out’ space for families – little ones can busy themselves with colouring, building, reading and playing and the adults can rest with a nice cuppa from the …

Back To Top
Share this page: