12A Certificate

Berliner Philharmoniker LIVE: Kirill Petrenko and Yuja Wang

Friday April 13th, 2018 - 6.30pm
Duration: 3 hours including interval

The second live broadcast of the Berliner Philharmoniker 2017/18 Season is led by Kirill Petrenko, chief conductor designate of the orchestra, and features the exciting young pianist Yuja Wang performing Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3. The concert also includes Paul Dukas’s iridescent tone poem La Péri and Franz Schmidt’s Symphony No. 4 in C Major. The cinema broadcast features exclusive interviews and programme insights.

Back To Top
Share this page: